2022 Portland, OR - All Scales Houseparty


Come Fly With Me

To the registrants of the Portland “Come Fly with Me” 2022 Houseparty,
 
Sadly, but with a sense of responsibility for your safety, the Board of Trustees voted this evening to cancel the in-person Portland House Party as it is currently planned.  
This was one of the toughest decisions we have made. The risk of  transmitting COVID 19 and the Omicron variant impacting the event either directly or indirectly was just too great to proceed. 
In the next couple of days, we will be working on some options for your continued participation in some elements of the House Party. Please be patient as we work out the details.  
All registered participants will be receiving both an email notice and a written communication explaining your new options by the end of this week.


On behalf of your NAME Board of Directors,
Your President,
Roy Moore

 

Did you miss any of the Holding Pattern items? Click here

 


Portland Houseparty Announcement

For Ticket Holders & Those Hoping to Book!

 

Updated Code of Ethics and Cancellation Form

Pre-Convention Workshops

Registered Workshops

Theme Luncheons

Thursday Evening Workshop

Dealer List

Flight Crew (Committee List)

Chair Ruth Stewart ruth@stewartdollhousecreations.com
Assistant-Chair Debbie Young yngathrt@gv.net
     
Advisor Jane Payne paynejb@hotmail.com
     
Operations Dan Stewart dan@stewartdollhousecreations.com
Assistant-Chair Jeff Packard yngathrt@gv.net
     
Sales Room Chair Georgia Queen georgiaq@aol.com
Assistant-Chair Jean Lierman tojean@frontier.com
     
Centerpieces Chair Robin Betterley robin@robinbetterley.com
Assistant-Chair Shawn Betterley shawn@robinbetterley.com
     
Souvenirs Chair Nancye Claypool johnson.nancye@gmail.com
Assistant-Chair Alician Pearce  ubfaep@yahoo.com
     
Door Prizes Chair Rosie Shipman minirose@nwi.net
     
Swaps Chair Marcia Hudspeth HnMHuds@aol.com
Assistant-Chair Mary Johnson ejmary@charter.net
     
Roundtables Chair Sherri Martin sherrimartin4@comcast.net
Assistant-Chair Angelika Oeckl aoeckl@yahoo.com
     
Exhibits Chair Marla Nulph mjn_453@comcast.net
Exhibits Assistant-Chair Fay Liner fayliner@msn.com
     
Registration Chair Barbara Thornton-Hill bathca@gmail.com
     
Workshops Chair Barbara Lundberg barbara.lundberg@comcast.net
Assistant-Chair Jean Bevens littledoc25@comcast.net
     
Houseparty Helpers Chair Lisa Gabbert lisag526@frontier.com
     
Publicity Chair Sarah Westenberg sawestenberg@msn.com
     
Hospitality Chair Kristen Itokazu Kazuclan@att.net
Assistant-Chair Lynn Mariano marianofam4@yahoo.com
     
Table Host/Hostess Chair Pat Perry paperry@shaw.ca
Assistant-Chair Doreen Lindsay dflindsay@shaw.ca
     
Tote Bags Chair Pamela Teal pcteal@yahoo.com
     
Thursday Night Project Chair Carlene Brown petecar55@yahoo.com
     
Theme Luncheons Chair Leanne Kirsch lkirsch@drtel.net
     
Gold Star Volunteers Joanne Forsstrom jsforsstrom@gmail.com
     
Auction Chair Rhonda Keef minicollector@yahoo.com
     
Souvenir Book Jean Lierman tojean@frontier.com
Tags: 

Having trouble with the website? Please click here to contact us about it.

X