2022 Indianapolis National Convention

2022 Winter Wonderland logo

Registration Opens February 25, 2022

 


Preconvention Workshops

Registered Workshops

Theme Luncheons

Committee List

Hosting Chair Kim Wood gwood14@att.net
Assistant Chair Marti Icenogle marti.icenogle@gmail.com
Operations Debbie Love rahlove3@yahoo.com
Centerpieces Cindy McDaniel cindymcdaniel@hotmail.com
Charity Seronia Harris Onlyronisown@yahoo.com
Door Prizes Kristie Norman kristie@normanscountrycreek.com
Exhibits Nancye Claypool Johnson.nancye@gmail.com
Garage Sale Katie Vitullo Ktbug55@hotmail.com
Gold Stars Ginger Anderson ginmini@gmail.com
HP Helpers Lynn Jensen L2B2LYLJ@aol.com
Home Improvement Kathy Price price1240@att.net
Hospitality Room Pam Smith blueminis@embarqmail.com
Public Day Ann Silverman bsilver104@aol.com
Publicity Kim Ash logansmommy04@yahoo.com
Registration Vicky Turner vturner940@gmail.com
Round Tables Barbara Thornton Hill bathca@gmail.com
Salesroom Alician Pearce ubfaep@yahoo.com
Souvenir Books Shannon Moore shanroy@bellsouth.net
Souvenirs Lynn Montgomery lynnminisonly@gmail.com
  Marion Haerle mhaerl@yahoo.com
Swaps (Mini Exchange) Katie Vitullo Ktbug55@hotmail.com
Table Hosts/Hostesses Jean Ellsworth jellsworth@fuse.net
Theme Luncheons Janet Smith desertminis@gmail.com
Thursday Night Event Nancye Claypool Johnson.nancye@gmail.com
Tote Bags Jenny Yates jally5896@gmail.com 
Workshops Karen Barone kbarone0117@gmail.com
Youth Coordinator Sally Lonn sallylonn@gmail.com
HP Advisor Georgia Queen Georgiaq@aol.com

 

Tags: 

Having trouble with the website? Please click here to contact us about it.

X